The Knots Prayer and Video

Hello all~A friend posted ‘Knots Prayer’ on facebook tonite, I have to share~There is a video at the end of this post~


Dear God :

Please untie the knots that are in my mind ,
my heart my life.

Remove the have nots ,
the can nots and the do nots
that I have in my mind

Erase all the will nots ,
might nots

that may find a home in my heart .

Release me from the could nots
would nots

that obstruct my life .

And most of all
Dear God ;
I ask that you remove from my mind ,
my heart and my life
all the “ am nots”
that I have allowed to hold me back ,
especially the thought,
that I am not good enough

Author Known

~So inspiring, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

