Merci Beaucoup Mimi, Debbie & Belle Inspiration Magazine

On June 5, 2011 I had the opportunity to meet Debbie http://www.vintagesoul1020.typepad.com/ to do a photoshoot for Belle Inspiration Magazine.  It was the best time and opportunity of a lifetime for me!! 

 I wanted to take a moment to thank Mimi http://bonjourromance.blogspot.com/for having the faith in my writing and photography to ask me to be a contributor to her beautiful international magazine. Thank you Debbie for honoring me with the opportunity to meet you personally and to photograph your beautiful shoppe! 


Belle Inspiration is a inspiriational and informative magazine. If you’d like to subscribe, you can do so right here on my blog! Just click the button on the right to begin your journey with us celebrating la joie de vivre! 

Merci d’avoir lu mon blog!

Jackie 

Leave a Reply

