Pinterest and Cottage Love

Good Hump Day Evening All~Tonight while “sofa surfing”, thought I’d do a post on my love for cottages! Even though I grew up in a 1950’s Ranch~I’ve always wanted to reside in a seaside cottage…I don’t know if ‘He’ has that in store for me~but we can always dream, can’t we?!?!

Images via Pininterest  http://pinterest.com/search/?q=seaside+cottages+

Sunny Yellow~White Picket Fence~so inviting, Don’t you think?

Source: google.com via Kate on Pinterest

I wanna be here NOW~I love all the blues in the background~

Source: google.com via Pam on Pinterest

English Cottage~

Source: google.com via Anna on Pinterest

Rustic~

Got My Ducks In A Row Cottages~

So inviting~

Source: flickr.com via Rachel on Pinterest

Storybook~

Source: busyboo.com via Erica on Pinterest

Enchanting

A Rose Is A Rose Is A Rose

Is a Rose~

Source: tumblr.com via Beth on Pinterest

Well, this Rose is wilting~close to bedtime!
Good Night and God Bless
Love, Jackie

Leave a Reply

