The Interior of Debbie Manguals’ Vintage Soul

I know you are prob tired of my photos by now….but who could tire of Vintage Soul~I know my gal pals won’t!

I’ve posted Debbie’s beautiful line of goods, now I’d like to share what few photos I took of the interior of the store, which she lovingly did herself!

I will not use any words other than vintage, chippy, peeling, lovely, breathtaking and drool~worthy…..
Enjoy~

Peace, Love and May God Be With You and Yours,

Jackie VintagGrammie

Leave a Reply

