PinInterest……..My newest addiction!

I enjoy this~I can embed the html, paste it here to share with you and the link back is at the bottom of the photo! Pretty Kewl~

I love the barn door on the slider here:

This has to take the “seat” for originality~~Get it? Seat…oh never mind, lol

Retro:

Add a few on the beach ofcourse~

Source: google.com via Megan on Pinterest

Sweet Tea anyone?

 

 

If you’re not on pinterest yet, you will need an invite…look me up and I’ll get ya in!
More later~
Jackie

Leave a Reply

