Hollie’s Flower Garden

A few weeks ago my friend and I went up to Hollie’s Flower Garden Center! It was a great day, cool afternoon for once. The center has all kinds of chippy items, old worn loved pieces…plenty of lovely florals:

Rustic:

Rugged:

Feminine: I love this one!

Naturally beautiful:

C’mon over for some sweet tea

Architectural elements~

Potted flowers~

Rust, pottery~you name it~

Bright colors~

 “The Mill” is she darlin?

 I think I was shakin’ too bad with the excitement of these ole bottles~hence, the blurr

 Love this vignette, don’t you?

 Girly~Girl~

 I love this sweet rooster, it reminds me of my sweet friend Denise of Lillie Mae Acres.

Well, there y’all have it, I sure hope you enjoyed our “Garden” Stroll~

Hugs, Jackie

Leave a Reply

