$5 Saturday!

Good evening and Happy Halloween to everyone! Today was a full day of a little bit of this and a little bit of that….and a whole lot of nothing! Do you ever have those kind of days?
I found a real pretty picture today for $5.  It is HUGE!!! It must be about 3 1/2 ft. high! I loved the richness of the colors in it and for $5 I couldn’t pass it up.
I also purchased an oval traditional coffee table with drop down leaves.  I’ve never seen a coffee table with the drop downs before, have you?   Well, if you if know me…the table will soon be painted! 
I’m also playing around with Windows Live writer and posting to my blog from it. I am not really sure how this post will turn out, so please be patent with it.  By the looks of it, I may have to repost photos of the table.
Well, grammie is chilling tonight and I hope you have a relaxing evening as well!
P.S. Below are the table photos~~

2 thoughts on “$5 Saturday!

Leave a Reply

