Yes! I Do, I have a new ATTITUDE!!!

With many changes going on in my life, all good! I have a new attitude with many things!

Realizing that here very soon, I will be half-century old:

I’m much more positive on my outlook with life!
I’m finding my creative outlets (thanks to YOU) with your many sweet comments!
I’ve became a born-again Christian.
I am gaining more self-confidence in myself thanks to Him…I’m believing in things that I never did before!

So, here is my theme song for today:

Remember: We’re not getting older, We’re getting better!
Blessings,
Pennies from Heaven

7 thoughts on “Yes! I Do, I have a new ATTITUDE!!!

  1. Love your new attitude!! I got one also when I turned 50 & found out that life really is better when you've gained some wisdom from 'life lessons'. When we're young, we might look better, but when we mature we FEEL better. Love you Jackie! Sue in Sarasota

Leave a Reply

