Quick & Easy~~~

Ha! I bet you were thinking I was quick and easy! Not a chance ~~
Quick post, so easy since I’m sharing a cute email with y’all that I received:

Are You Spending too Much time at YOUR Computer???
C’mon, you know we all are, every now and again!

Note: keyboard image on his cheek.

Is this what they refer to as the “Executive Suite?”

“But, Mommy, Daddy was on his puter too~”
No Way!!!
Clean it Yourself!
Can you relate to any of these?
I can, but I’ll keep that one to myself!
Have a good one!
Hugs!
4 thoughts on “Quick & Easy~~~

Leave a Reply

