Lovely English Beach Style Cottage

Good afternoon! I stumbled across this cozy, casual English Style Beach Cottage via Apartment Therapy~~

I can get the feel for this wonderful kitchen…cooking up a weekend brunch…barefoot and sandy floors~~Isn’t it lovely?

I adore the sink skirt~~~I want one~ Checkout the dining chairs…They remind of me of old school chairs. Open shelving with baskets for storage, gives the room a much more open airy feeling!

 The seating area in the kitchen…Loving the blue and white stripe seated bench cushion~

 I can see myself coming down the stairs with my straw beach hat, shorts and flipflops…heading out the door for an afternoon at the bay !

I want the white beaboarding sooooooo bad!

Don’t you enjoy the way the light streams through these colorful (vintage, I’m sure) bottles?

I see myself having coffee staring at this lovely view~~

I will leave this last photo 
for you to dream 
as you wish,
as you go about your day, 
Remember always, I send blessings
your way!
I hope you enjoyed the Mini-Beach cottage tour~
Jackie

4 thoughts on “Lovely English Beach Style Cottage

Leave a Reply

