Fab French Finds from Home Decorator’s Collection~~

I, like many of you, receive many emails from Design and Decorator stores. When I receieve one that I feel you may enjoy, I like to share!

Right now, I am daydreaming about putting a room together with some of these pieces. I’m leaning towards the pillows as my favorites. I have a “soft” spot for pillows!

Which one is your favorite?

Royal Crown~

Frenchy footstool~

Bambo Mat~

Eiffel Tower Accents~These would be nice on a buffet~
Antique Blue Keys Chest~ Love this shade of blue!

Lovely chair in soft tones with the Postal Pillow~very comfy looking~

Eiffel Tower Wall Art~

Postal Pillow~

Beautiful Black & White Rug~
As much as I enjoy blogging, I am having trouble putting words to this post. Also, my photos
will not upload in the correct order~
Don’t know if it’s me or blogger
having the menopausal moment!
Enjoy your weekend!
Jackie
Images from Home Deocrator’s Collection
2 thoughts on “Fab French Finds from Home Decorator’s Collection~~

Leave a Reply

