Pretty towel displays for the bathroom~~

Hi gals! I hope everyone is having a wonderful week. The weather here is in the 70’s and will be in the 80’s by the weekend…..I hope it holds as I have a photoshoot in Ybor City. I will share those photos next week. Also, the home style posts are in the works.

I saw these pretty towel displays and wanted to share to give y’all some nice ideas! Ok, on with the show:

 A vintage chair makes a very useful towel display, I love the rough look to the chair, if offsets the softness to the towels. Don’t you agree?

 I find ladders are becoming increasing popular used for display. I love, love, love this old bathtub.  I live in a 1926 home, but we have the “typical” tub! Yellow are makes the room “pop”.

  Urns or pottery bowls make wonderful towel holders. Roll the towels and viola you have a nice little display…

 Towels can be hidden under the bench seat for a really tidy look. Take a peak at the floor! Nice!

Modern with the vintage…Open shelves with baskets & pedastal sink~~Hey, I have 2 of those. lol

 Lattice with scroll work and pegs for a wall hanging display….

I hope you’ve got a couple of ideas! Images are from BHG.com….great site to visit and get ideas for our “spaces”….

Until next post, may He keep you warm and safe with his embrace~~
Jackie

 

5 thoughts on “Pretty towel displays for the bathroom~~

  1. Pretty towel displays. I'm in need of a major bthrm remodel, which is on our list. Right now it's just "useful". I think my favorite was the vintage chippy chair display. Thanks for the ideas.

Leave a Reply

