CHRISTMAS ON THE TAMPA BAY!

This is the second Christmas I have spent in the Florida area…This year I spent in at Little Harbor Resort with some friends. Sitting outside in a tank top, shorts and flip flops sure is a change compared being so bundled up in Ohio that I could barely move.

I wanted to share some pictures of the sunsetting. These are not the best, I am on the look out for a better camera!

Sunset over a Tiki Torch.


Refections on the sunset……

Tiki in the front with the sun going down.

Reflections of the sunset in the window.

I will have more pics to share this week.
I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas!
Hugs,
Jackie

One thought on “CHRISTMAS ON THE TAMPA BAY!

  1. Jackie, those are great pics and I’m jealous of your summery Christmas, lol. Shipped the camera today, cost $9.55 and I think you might get it Friday. I hope it works out for your needs!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

